Vogelfreunde Aldenhoven und Umgebung 2005 e.V.
AZ-Ortsgruppe 473, LV-NG, DKB-Verein 39/LV13, Mitglied in der Kreisvereinigung Düren und Heinsberg
11795 Berger Frank frank.berger@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
47358 Dohmen Arnold  
36057 Gämlich Stefan stefan.gaemlich@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
49134 Herget Hubert hubert.herget@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
  Herget Silvia  
20018 Koch Gerold  
  Krauthausen Renate  
40304 Löhrer Richard richard.loehrer@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
  Moysig Jan  
  Mund Marleen  
46644 Pessel Adam adam.pessel@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
  Pessel Katharina katharina.pessel@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
50266 Peters Udo  
  Peters Ulrike  
  Reiner Max  
14650 Roman Uwe  
  Sauer Udo  
  Schaaf Marion  
  Schayen Jan  
28043 Schelasni Mathias mathias.schelasni@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
48978 Schwier Hermann-Josef hermann.schwier@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
29035 Schwier Ursula  
14821 Skrzeba Horst  
22835 Speuser Volker volker.speuser@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de
49613 Stramm Luca  
47460 Usedom Hellmut  

 

Home

Mitglieder

Vorstand

Obleute

Börsentermine

Links

Impressum