Exoten:

1. Frank Berger

frank.berger@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de

2. Stefan Gämlich

stefan.gaemlich@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de

 

Kanarien & Cardueliden:

1. Stefan Reinartz

stefan.reinartz@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de

2. Ulrike Peters

 

 

Großsittiche:

1. Volker Speuser

volker.speuser@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de

2. Matthias Schelasni

matthias.schelasni@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de

 

Wellensittiche:

1. Hermann-Josef Schwier

hermann.schwier@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de

2. Hubert Herget

hubert.herget@vogelfreunde-aldenhoven.de